Styrelse

Styrelse för Naturskyddsföreningen Västerås, valda på årsmötet 22 mars 2021:

Ordförande
Bengt Jönsson bengt.eb.jonsson@gmail.com, 070-290 40 20

Vice ordförande
Gunnar Rosén gurosen@gmail.com, 076-787 85 98

Sekreterare
Berit Karlsson, bil.karlsson@gmail.com, 070-663 15 60

Ledamöter
Eduardo Medina, eduardo.medina@telia.com, 073-937 67 61
Moa Olivensjö moaolivensjoo@gmail.com, 073-808 44 32
Lars Bohlin, lars_bohlin@hotmail.com, 072-547 58 82
Anders Hasselrot anders.t.hasselrot@gmail.com, 073-028 30 99
Alexander Franzén alexfranzen75@hotmail.com 070-158 75 13

Suppleanter
Annelie Öster Friberg annelie.osterfriberg@telia.com, 070-651 75 10
Roine Andersson roine55and@gmail.com, 073-039 67 97
Ingrid Åkerman ingrid_akerman@yahoo.se, 073-649 31 31
Sofia Blomgren Sofiablomgren67@gmail.com 070-6568676

Övriga funktionärer:

Revisorer:
Roland Axelsson, rolaxelsson@gmail.com
Eva Favaro eva.favaro@telia.com, 070-347 44 44

Revisorsuppleanter:
Anna Malmström anna.malmstrom@live.com, 070-621 75 79
Mikael Vilbaste mikael.vilbaste@gmail.com 070-2243859

Valberedning
Johan Axner (sammankallande) 073-0295964 johan_lisa@hotmail.com
Per-Olof Kohls  070-2922970  perolof.kohls@gmail.com
Malin Pettersson 070-3055279 malin.pettersson@rocketmail.com

Utbildningsansvarig:
Bengt Jönsson och Berit Karlsson

Medlemsregisteransvarig:
Eduardo Medina
Bengt Jönsson

Medieansvarig:
Moa Olivensjö

Samordning Natursnokarna
Ingrid Åkerman